Information Seminars

In these free information seminars you will find out more about the Bariatric procedures and meet our surgeons Dr. Harry Frydenberg, Dr. Ernest Lim and Dr. Yuan Cheng and their support team.

2020 Dates

  • Tuesday, 18 February, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 17 March, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 12 May, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 9 June, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 4 August, 2020 - 6pm
    will run ONLINE from Facebook LIVE
  • Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 6 October, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 - 6pm
  • Tuesday, 8 December, 2020 - 6pm

Where

Epworth Medical Centre
Suite 2.1
173 Lennox Street
Richmond 3121

Bookings can be made by telephoning 1800 4 OBESE (1800 462 373).

For more info, contact us on or email us on [javascript protected email address]

Register for the seminar online

Fields marked (*) are compulsory